Nobles Economic Opportunity Network (N.E.O.N)

Date(s) - 03/08/2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Biotechnology Advancement Center


The primary purpose of NEON is to form a coalition of governing agencies in Nobles County for the purpose of encouraging greater efficiencies and leadership in public service through enhanced communication, collaboration of services and sharing of resources. NEON is an advocate for other regional agencies and levels of government to accomplish the objectives that will benefit our citizens using a unified voice to influence outcomes. 

NEON consists of the following members: the incorporated cities of Adrian, Bigelow, Brewster, Dundee, Ellsworth, Kinbrae, Lismore, Rushmore, Round Lake, Wilmont and Worthington; the Public School Districts serving Nobles County; MN West Community & Technical College; Nobles County Townships; Nobles Soil and Water Conservation District; the Watershed districts serving Nobles County; the water authorities serving Nobles County; and Nobles County.