Menu

Personnel

Ryan Kruger
Sheriff

Badge: 53
rkruger@co.nobles.mn.us

 

(507) 295-5400 (LEC)
(507) 295-5375(Office)
(507) 329-0947(Cell)

Ryan Kruger, Nobles County Sheriff, was appointed Nobles County Sheriff in July 2021 after being a Nobles County Deputy since 2002.

"My goal as your sheriff is to protect and serve the citizens of Nobles County to the best of my ability and to serve everyone in the county with respect and dignity and to do this with integrity and pride."

As always, if you have any questions or concerns, please call.

Chris Dybevick Chris Dybevick
Chief Deputy (53-1)

Badge: 53-1
cdybevick@co.nobles.mn.us

(507) 295-5400 (LEC)
(507) 295-5280 (Office)
(507) 360-7055 (Cell)

Chief Deputy, Chris Dybevick, began his duties with the Nobles County Sheriff's Office in August 2014.  Chris was a long-time officer for the Worthington Police Department and most recently was the Captain for the department.

Jay Clarke
Sergeant (53-2)

Badge: 53-2
jclarke@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)
(507) 295-5371 (Office)

Jay Clarke, Nobles County Detective, has been with Nobles County since 1999 as a deputy and DARE Officer. He began detective duties in 2007 and sergeant duties in 2010.

Feel free to contact Jay with any question or concern at the numbers listed above.

Kristi Liepold
Deputy (53-3)

Badge: 53-3
kliepold@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Kristi Liepold, Nobles County Sheriff’s Deputy, began her law enforcement career with the Nobles County Sheriff's Office.  After a couple years with the Worthington Police Department, she is back with Nobles County.

Feel free to contact Kristi with any question or concerns at the numbers listed above.

Ryan Muehe
Deputy (53-4)

Badge:  53-4
rmuehe@co.nobles.mn.us
507-295-5400 (LEC)

Ryan Muehe, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, began his law enforcement career as a Deputy with the Nobles County Sheriff's Office, in April 2016. In September 2021, he was promoted to Detective.

Feel free to contact Ryan with any questions or concerns at the numbers listed above.

Malaki Walker
Deputy (53-5)

Badge: 53-5
mwalker@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Malaki Walker, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, has been with Nobles County since 2021.

Feel free to contact Malaki with any question or concerns at the above numbers.

Melissa Einck
Sergeant (53-6)

Badge: 53-6
meinck@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Melissa Einck, Nobles County Sheriff’s Sergeant, began her law enforcement career with the Nobles County Jail.  She became a deputy in February 2011, promoted to Detective in September 2017, and promoted to Sergeant in August 2021.

Feel free to contact Melissa with any questions or concerns at the numbers listed above.

Patrol  Sergeant (53-7)

Badge: 53-7

Michael Schei
Deputy (53-8)

Badge: 53-8
mshei@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Michael Schei, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, began his law enforcement career with Nobles County in September 2011.

Feel free to contact Deputy Schei with any questions or concerns at the number listed above.

Seth Jacoby
 Deputy (53-9)

 

Badge: 53-9
sjacoby@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Seth Jacoby, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, began his law enforcement career as a deputy with Nobles County in December 2016.

Feel free to contact DeputyJacoby with any questions or concerns at the numbers listed above.

Scott Simpson
Deputy (53-10)

Badge: 53-10
mailto:ssimpson@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Scott Simpson, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, has been with Nobles County since 2014.

Feel free to contact Scott with any questions or concerns at the above numbers.

Derek Hillesheim
Deputy (53-11)

Badge: 53-11
dhillesheim@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Derek Hillesheim, Nobles County Deputy, began his law enforcement career with the Nobles County Jail.  He became a deputy in 2018.

Feel free to contact Derek with any question or concerns at the above numbers.

Brian Steffen
 Deputy (53-12)

Badge:  53-12
bsteffen@co.nobles.mn.us
507-295-5400 (LEC)

Brian Steffen, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, began his law enforcement career with Polk County Sheriff's Office before coming to Nobles County in 2016.

Feel free to contact Deputy Steffen with any questions or concerns at the numbers listed above.

 Deputy (53-13)

Badge:  53-13
507-295-5400 (LEC)

 

Manuel Dominguez
 Deputy (53-15)

Badge:  53-15
mdominguez@co.nobles.mn.us

Manuel Dominguez, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, began his law enforcement career with Nobles County Sheriff's Office in 2019.

Feel free to contact Deputy Dominguez with any questions or concerns at the numbers listed above.