Campaign Finance Reporting

Campaign Finance Reports by Candidate

Minnesota State statute requires local officials to publish campaign finance reports online based on jurisdiction population and dollar amounts spent. Listed below are the names of Nobles County elected official candidates with links to submitted campaign finance reports by candidate.

Marvin Zylstra

Justin Ahlers

Robert Demuth

Matt Widboom

Gene Metz

Lynn Darling

Ken Wolf

James Knips

Renee Schnurstein

Joyce Jacobs

Theodore Buhner

Thelma Yager

Kent Wilkening

Kathleen Kusz

Paul Langseth

Donald Linssen

Richard Nelsen

Leticia Rodriguez

Nathan Thier

Robert Paplow

Christopher Dybevick

Joseph M. Sanow

Ryan Kruger