Menu

Personnel

Kent Wilkening
Sheriff

Badge: 53
kwilkening@co.nobles.mn.us

(507) 295-5400 (LEC)
(507) 295-5370(Office)
(507) 360-9161(Cell)

Kent Wilkening, Nobles County Sheriff, was elected to the position in 1998 after being a Nobles County Deputy since 1987.

"My goal as your sheriff is to protect and serve the citizens of Nobles County to the best of my ability and to serve everyone in the county with respect and dignity and to do this with integrity and pride."

As always, if you have any questions or concerns, please call.

Chris Dybevick
Chief Deputy (53-1)

Badge: 53-1
cdybevick@co.nobles.mn.us

(507) 295-5400 (LEC)
(507) 295-5280 (Office)
(507) 360-7055 (Cell)

Chief Deputy, Chris Dybevick, began his duties with the Nobles County Sheriff's Office in August 2014.  Chris was a long-time officer for the Worthington Police Department and most recently was the Captain for the department.
 

Jay Clarke
Sergeant (53-2)

Badge: 53-2
jclarke@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)
(507) 295-5371 (Office)

Jay Clarke, Nobles County Detective, has been with Nobles County since 1999 as a deputy and DARE Officer. He began detective duties in 2007 and sergeant duties in 2010.

Feel free to contact Jay with any question or concern at the numbers listed above.

Kristi Liepold
Deputy (53-3)

Badge: 53-3
kliepold@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Kristi Liepold, Nobles County Sheriff’s Deputy, began her law enforcement career with the Nobles County Sheriff's Office.  After a couple years with the Worthington Police Department, she is back with Nobles County.

Feel free to contact Kristi with any question or concerns at the numbers listed above.

Ryan Muehe
Deputy (53-4)

53-4
rmuehe@co.nobles.mn.us
507-295-5400

Ryan Muehe, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, began his law enforcement career with the Nobles County Sheriff's Office, in April 2016.

Feel free to contact Ryan with any questions or concerns at the numbers listed above.

Lonnie Roloff
Detective Sergeant (53-5)
BRDTF Agent

Badge: 53-5
lroloff@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400(LEC)

Lonnie Roloff, Nobles County Sheriff's Detective Sergeant, has been with Nobles County since 1999.  Lonnie was promoted to Detective Sergeant in September 2017.

Feel free to contact Lonnie with any question or concerns at the above numbers.

Melissa Einck
Detective (53-6)

Badge: 53-6
mweidert@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Melissa Weidert, Nobles County Sheriff’s Detective, began her law enforcement career with the Nobles County Jail.  She became a deputy in February 2011 and promoted to Detective in September 2017.

Feel free to contact Melissa with any questions or concerns at the numbers listed above.

Ryan Kruger
Patrol  Sergeant (53-7)

Badge: 53-7
rkruger@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Ryan Kruger, Nobles County Patrol Sergeant, has been with Nobles County since 2002. Ryan was an agent for the Buffalo Ridge Drug Task Force and was promoted to Patrol Sergeant in September 2017.

Feel free to contact Ryan with any question or concerns at the above numbers.

Michael Schei
Deputy (53-8)

Badge: 53-8
mshei@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Michael Schei, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, began his law enforcement career with Nobles County in September 2011.

Feel free to contact Deputy Schei with any questions or concerns at the number listed above.

Seth Jacoby
Deputy (53-9)

Badge: 53-9

sjacoby@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Seth Jacoby, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, began his law enforcement career with Nobles County in December 2016.

Feel free to contact Seth with any questions or concerns at the numbers listed above.

Scott Simpson
Deputy (53-10)

Badge: 53-10
mailto:rmuehe@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Scott Simpson, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, has been with Nobles County since 2014.

Feel free to contact Scott with any questions or concerns at the above numbers.

Robert Munkel
Deputy (53-11)

Badge: 53-11
bmunkel@co.nobles.mn.us
(507) 295-5400 (LEC)

Bob Munkel, Nobles County Deputy, has been with Nobles County since 1999.

Feel free to contact Bob with any question or concerns at the above numbers.

Brian Steffen
 Deputy (53-12)

53-12
bsteffen@co.nobles.mn.us
507-295-5400

Brian Steffen, Nobles County Sheriff's Deputy, began his law enforcement career with Polk County Sheriff's Office before coming to Nobles County in 2016.

Feel free to contact Deputy Steffen with any questions or concerns at the numbers listed above.

Kenny Willers
Part-Time Deputy(53-13)

kwillers@co.nobles.mn.us
507-295-5400

Lee Meinders
Part-Time Deputy (53-17)

Lee Meinders is a Nobles County Sheriff's Office Part-Time Deputy. He began his career with the NCSO in March of 2015.

Markus Murphy
Part-Time Deputy

(507) 295-5400