Mode:  
  Login

Community Corrections

Prairie Justice Center - Nobles County, Minnesota

   Mission Statement

In cooperation with the community, improving lives through public safety, victim restoration and offender change.


Nobles Community Corrections Logo


Nobles County Budget Online

 

 

 

Nobles Community Corrections

Jon Ramlo
Director

corrections@co.nobles.mn.us


Community Corrections Downloads

Note: the links on this page marked with PDF Icon are PDF documents and will open with Adobe Reader. To download a FREE copy of this software, click the link below.

Get Adobe Reader

Adobe® and Adobe Reader® are registered trademarks of Adobe Systems, Inc.


Rock Nobles Community Corrections

Directory Information

Nobles County Office                          Rock County Office

1530 Airport Road                                                   1000 N. Bluemound Ave
PO Box 547                                                               PO Box 762
Worthington, MN 56187                                         Luverne, MN 56156 

(507) 295-5310                                                        (507) 283-5077
(507) 372-8393 (fax)                                               (507) 283-5003 (fax)

Linda Bosch
Rock County Office Technician
Phone: 507-283-5077
Email: linda.bosch@co.rock.mn.us

Cynthia Cordova
Corrections Agent
Phone: 507-295-5310
Email: ccordova@co.nobles.mn.us

Jolene Ennenga
Corrections Agent
Phone: 507-295-5310
Email: jennenga@co.nobles.mn.us

Jon Ramlo
Director
Phone: 507-295-5310
Email: jramlo@co.nobles.mn.us

Jeff Stuckenbroker
Community Service Work Supervisor
Phone: 507-360-7953
Email: jstuckenbroker@co.nobles.mn.us

Shannon Thier
Nobles County Secretary
Phone: 507-295-5310
Email: sthier@co.nobles.mn.us

Erin Top
Corrections Agent
Phone: 507-295-5310
Email: etop@co.nobles.mn.us

Christi Wilson
Nobles County Secretary
Phone: 507-295-5310
Email: cwilson@co.nobles.mn.us

Morgan Woodbury
Corrections Agent
Phone: 507-295-5310
Email: mwoodbury@co.nobles.mn.us

Christopher Zix
Corrections Agent
Phone: 507-283-5077
Email: christopher.zix@co.rock.mn.us